President:  Anne Newman


Vice President:  Dayna Cartwright


Secretary: Casey Barthel



Treasurer:  Christina Bergmann


  • Helping Republicans get elected
  • Encouraging Women to Run for Office
  • Training & Education
  • Community Service


About KCRW

Kendall County Republican Women

KCRW is a political action committee and a member of both the Texas and National Federations of Republican Women.  Americas foremost political organizations, bringing women together to impact the direction of our nation in a positive manner.

Founded on March 13, 1968.

Our mailing address is:


P.O. Box 122

Boerne, TX  78006